skip to main content

San Dieguito High School Academy

A Proud Member of the San Dieguito Union High School District
QUICK LINKS & RESOURCES
Menus
MUSTANG COMMONS
Menus
MENUS
Aeries
AERIES
Staff Start
STAFF START
Calendar
CALENDAR
Directory
DIRECTORY

Visual and Performing Arts

Departmental Contacts

Departmental Contacts

Visual Arts:
  • Jeremy Wright - Email: Jeremy.Wright@sduhsd.net
  • Kajsa Medak- Email: Kajsa.Medak@sduhsd.net, Web Page
  • Angela Jackson - Email:  Angela.Jackson@sduhsd.net, Web Page
  • Zach Ramirez - Email: Zachary.Ramirez@sduhsd.net
 
Music:
  • Jeremy Wuertz - Email: Jeremy.Wuertz@sduhsd.net
Theater:
  • Stephanie Siers - Email: Stephanie.Siers@sduhsd.net
  •  
Please see staff directory for phone contact and/or website.