Visual and Performing Arts


Departmental ContactsTop of Page

Visual Arts:
  • Jeremy Wright - Email: Jeremy.Wright@sduhsd.net
  • Kajsa Medak- Email: Kajsa.Medak@sduhsd.net, Web Page
  • Angela Jackson - Email:  Angela.Jackson@sduhsd.net, Web Page
  • Zach Ramirez - Email: Zachary.Ramirez@sduhsd.net
 
Music:
  • Jeremy Wuertz - Email: Jeremy.Weurtz@sduhsd.net
Theater:
  • Stephanie Siers - Email: Stephanie.Siers@sduhsd.net
  •  
Please see staff directory for phone contact and/or website.